Julie's Weigh…Time to Git Er Done…

Redneck phrase meaning to go ahead and complete a task

Sunday Night 4/29/2012

Well another week down. I forgot to post my loss last week. I was down 5 lbs my first week and another 2 lbs last week. So cool for me. It really does help to have other people sharing the biggest loser competition. We are all working hard to get into shape. Five Valleys Urology is sponsoring a run in June. I think I will join it and walk a mile.

I am not sure how I did this week. I hope it’s a little loss rather than no loss but I do go up and down. Sometimes I find the scale a frightening experience. Stupid numbers anyways. Most of the weight loss is measurable by clothes. If they start feeling loose than you know you are on the homeward trail.

My goal this week is to eat more meals and to add more produce. I do feel a lot better now so I know that is a good thing. Thanks to all my support at work and at home it really does help!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 30, 2012 by .
