Julie's Weigh…Time to Git Er Done…

Redneck phrase meaning to go ahead and complete a task

Monday…The Beginning Of A New Week

Well hello everyone,

I had a great big surprise when I visited my scale this morning. I was down another 3 pounds! What a surprise. I messed my points up this week but stayed within my allowable points. I am soooo excited that I did so good. That gave me the extra boost to keep trying. Funny how it’s the little things that make you happy. I find that if I am accountable to someone I do better. So friends and family if you could comment on my site it would make me feel good. I am trying to utilize all the tricks I can use this time. I WANT TO LIVE… I WANT TO BREATHE EASIER… I want to LOVE MYSELF!

I was looking at the WW site and they have some new tools that they are using and it helps. I can’t wait for them to give us the bar code scanner to automatically input the food that we can buy at the grocery store. What a GREAT idea…Yeah WW…The scanner won’t be available for most of the new year but it does give us something to look forward to. I am tracking all my food this time around. I find that I do better when I track.

I read another blog called Roni’s Weigh and she has a bunch of information that may help you. I am going to see if she will let me add her to my site.

Today is a bright sunny FREEZING day. Funny how fast we forget about complaining about the heat. I am the worst when it comes to complaining about the heat. But…We are in for a long cold winter I believe. We have snow on the ground and very fat squirrels and birds. (a sure sign that winter is in the air)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2011 by .
